FAQs Careers Search Site Map
Printer Version
Saturday, October 1, 2016 www.BCTOmaha.org
Contact Information
Apprenticeship Programs
Local Union Affiliates
Contractors List
Frequently Asked Questions
Careers
Special Announcements

Local Union Affiliates

Omaha and Southwest Iowa Building and Construction Trades Council 

Local Union Affiliates 

 

 

Boilermakers #83 

5910 E 86th Street 

Kansas City, MO 64138 

ph 816-523-8300  fax 816-523-2832

 

, Business Manager

 

 

Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers #15 

5808 South 118th Circle 

Omaha, NE 68137 

ph 402-558-5665  fax 402-552-0604

 

Craig Hydeman,

craighydeman@baclocal15.org 

 

Carpenters Local Union 427 

10761 Virginia Plaza Suite 102 

Papillion, NE 68128 

  

Website: www.omahacarpenters.org 

Ph 402-571-2561 fax 402-571-3459

 

Matt Scott, President

mscott@ncsrcc.org 

Jesse Gregerson, Financial Secretary

jgregerson@ncsrcc.org 

Electrical Workers #22 

8946 L Street 

Omaha, NE 68127 

 

Website: www.ibew22.org 

ph 402-331-8147  fax  402-331-0836 

 

Barry Mayfield Jr., Business Manager

22@ibew22.org 

Steve Oliver, Asst Business Manager

Dan Huse, Business Representative

Justin Rozmus, Business Rep/Organizer

Bob Sidzyik, Low Voltage Business Rep/Organizer

 

Elevators Constructors #28 

3333 South 24th Street 

Omaha, NE 68108-1852 

ph 402-734-7632  fax 402-734-1205

 

Steve Simpson, Business Manager

Iuec28@qwestoffice.net 

 

Insulators & Allied Workers #39 

5805 South 118th Street 

Omaha, NE 68137 

 

ph 402-333-6960  fax 402-331-1009 

 

Marvin Marshall, Business Manager

insulators39@netzero.net 

Tim Plunkett, Organizer/Representative

Insulators39@netzero.net 

 

Ironworkers #21 

14515 Industrial Rd 

Omaha, NE 68144 

ph 402-333-0276  fax 402-334-5996 

 

Robert Grothe II, Business Manager
bgrothe@iwlocal21.com

Jason Willey, Business Agent

jwilley@iwlocal21.com 

 

 

Ironworkers Reinforcing #847 

311 West 3000 South

Salt lake City, UT 84115 

ph 801-463-2897  fax 801-466-1471

 

Carlos Aldana, Business Representative/Organizer

caldana@iwrdtt.org 

Joe Simpson,

jsimpson847@gmail.com   

 

Laborers #1140 

5626 Sorensen Parkway                 

Omaha, NE 68152 

 

ph 402-573-7878  fax 402-573-8746 

 

Sam Renshaw, Business Manager

sam@laborers1140.org  

 

Millwrights and Machinery Erectors #1463 

5051 F Street  

Omaha, NE 68117  

ph 402-571-2561  fax 402-571-3549

 

Toby Graser, Business Representative

tgraser@ncsrcc.org  

Dave Borwick, President  

dvycrokt@yahoo.com 

 

Operating Engineers #234       

4880 Hubbell Avenue 

Des Moines, IA 50317 

ph 515-265-1657  fax 515-265-1659

 

Jason Copple, Business Representative/Organizer

jasonlu234@aol.com 

Spencer Yockey, Business Representative

spencerlu234@aol.com 

 

Operating Engineers #571 

4660 South 60th Avenue                 

Omaha, NE 68117-1205   

ph 402-733-1600  fax 402-733-1167

 

Aaron Fichter, Business Manager

afichter@iuoe571.org  

Kevin Hughes

khughes@iuoe571.org 

Painters and Allied Trades #109 

4523 Military Avenue 

Omaha, NE 68104 

ph 402-556-9373  fax 402-556-1318

 

Brian Hilton, Business Representative

luo214@longlines.com 

 

Plasters & Cement Masons #538 

3333 South 24th Street 

Omaha, NE 68108 

 

ph 402-333-7921  fax 402-330-4240

 

Gregg Rhoades, Business Manager

opcmia538@yahoo.com 

 

Plumbers #16  

4801 F Street 

Omaha, NE 68117 

 

ph 402-734-6274  fax 402-734-0180

 

Joe Teshack, Business Manager

joet@plumberslocal16.org 

Arrick Jazynka, Financial Secretary/Treasurer

a.jazynka@plumberslocal16.org 

 

Roofers 

3802 6th Ave. 

Des Moines, IA 50313-3427 

ph 515-244-7017  fax 515-244-7404

 

Ray Slack, Business Manager

ray@rooferslocal142.com 

 

Sheetmetal Workers #3 

3333 South 24th Street 

Omaha, NE 68108 

 

  

  

 

ph 402-330-3383  fax 402-330-7522

 

Jim Waugh, Business Manager 

Smw3busmgr@qwestoffice.net 

Terry Victor, Business Representative

Smw3busrep@qwestoffice.net 

Steve Terwilleger, Marketing Representative

Smw3mktrep@qwestoffice.net 

 

Sprinkler Fitters #669 

PO Box 390186 

Omaha, NE 68139 

ph 402-891-0494  fax 402-891-0495

 

John Bodine, Business Manager

Paul Cunningham, Business Agent

Pcunningham@rsflu669.org cell 402-960-8424

 

 

Steamfitters & Plumbers #464 

13505 B Street 

Omaha, NE 68144 

 

ph 402-333-5859  fax 402-333-0858

 

Mark Ondracek, Business Manager

Mark@LU464.org 

Brad Bird, Financial Secretary/Treasurer

bbird@lu464.org

Brett DeHart, Business Representative

brett@lu464.org 

, Organizer

 

 

 

             

                                                                                                 

                                                                                                 

                                                                                                  

                                                                                                 

                                                                                                  

                                                                                                  

                                                                                                  

 

 

                                                                                                  

                                                                                                  

                                                                                                  

 

 



Return to Top
  Contact Information   Apprenticeship Programs   Local Union Affiliates   Contractors List   Frequently Asked Questions   Careers   Special Announcements