FAQs Careers Search Site Map
Printer Version
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 www.BCTOmaha.org
Contact Information
Apprenticeship Programs
Local Union Affiliates
Contractors List
Frequently Asked Questions
Careers
Special Announcements

Local Union Affiliates

Omaha and Southwest Iowa Building and Construction Trades Council 

Local Union Affiliates 

 

 

Boilermakers #83 

5910 E 86th Street

Kansas City, MO 64138 

ph 816-523-8300  fax 816-523-2832

 

Scot Albertson, Business Manager

scot@bml83.org 

  

Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers #1     

5808 South 118th Circle

Omaha, NE 68137 

ph 402-558-5665  fax 402-552-0604

 

Andy Mommsen, Business Manager

ajmbac01ne@hotmail.com 

  

Electrical Workers #22 

8946 L Street 

Omaha, NE 68127

 

Website: www.ibew22.org 

ph 402-331-8147  fax  402-331-0836 

  

Gary Kelly, Business Manager

22@ibew22.org 

Stan Elsasser, Asst Business Manager

Foster Weyand, Business Rep/Organizer

Brett Johnson, Business Rep/Organizer

Bob Sidzyik, Low Voltage Business Rep/Organizer

  

Elevators Constructors #28 

3333 South 24th Street

Omaha, NE 68108-1852 

ph 402-734-7632  fax 402-734-1205

 

Steve Simpson, Business Manager

Iuec28@qwestoffice.net 

  

Insulators & Allied Workers #39 

5805 South 118th Street 

Omaha, NE 68137 

  

ph 402-333-6960  fax 402-331-1009 

  

Debbie Caughlin, Business Manager

insulators39@netzero.net 

Marvin Marshall, Organizer/Representative

Insulators39@netzero.net 

  

Ironworkers #21 

14515 Industrial Rd 

Omaha, NE 68144 

ph 402-333-0276  fax 402-334-5996 

  

Mike Baker, Business Manager 

mbaker@iwlocal21.com 

Terry Dasher, Business Agent

tdasher@iwlocal21.com 

  

Ironworkers Reinforcing #847 

311 West 3000 South

Salt lake City, UT 84115 

ph 801-463-2897  fax 801-466-1471

 

Kurt Hout, Business Representative/Organizer

khout@iwrdtt.org 

Matt Diterlizzi, Training Coordinator/Organizer

mditerlizzi@iwrdtt.org

  

Laborers #1140 

5626 Sorensen Parkway         

Omaha, NE 68152 

  

ph 402-573-7878  fax 402-573-8746 

  

Ron Kaminski, Business Manager

Ronald@laborers1140.org 

 

Millwrights and Machinery Erectors #1463 

4910 G Street  

Omaha, NE 68117 

ph 402-345-3558  fax 402-345-3307

 

Bob Nawrocki, Business Representative

bnawrocki@ncsrcc.org

Operating Engineers #234            

4880 Hubbell Avenue 

Des Moines, IA 50317 

ph 515-265-1657  fax 515-265-1659

 

Jason Copple, Business Representative/Organizer

jasonlu234@aol.com 

  

Operating Engineers #571 

4660 South 60th Avenue          

Omaha, NE 68117-1205          

ph 402-733-1600  fax 402-733-1167

 

Rod Marshall, Business Manager

rodm@iuoe571.org 

  

Painters and Allied Trades #109 

4523 Military Avenue 

Omaha, NE 68104 

ph 402-556-9373  fax 402-556-1318

  

Patrick Stoysich, Business Representative

Lu109dc81@gmail.com 

  

Plasters & Cement Masons #538 

3333 South 24th Street 

Omaha, NE 68108 

  

ph 402-333-7921  fax 402-330-4240

 

Gregg Rhoades, Business Manager

opcmia538@yahoo.com 

  

Plumbers #16           

4801 F Street 

Omaha, NE 68117

  

ph 402-734-6274  fax 402-734-0180

 

Patrick Leddy, Business Manager

p.leddy@plumberslocal16.org 

Arrick Jazynka, Financial Secretary/Treasurer

a.jazynka@plumberslocal16.org 

  

Roofers 

1730 N Bellevue Blvd 

Bellevue, NE 68005 

ph 402-731-1339

 

Stan "Butch" Stanek, Business Manager

  

Sheetmetal Workers #3 

3333 South 24th Street 

Omaha, NE 68108 

  

  

  

   

ph 402-330-3383  fax 402-330-7522

 

Jim Waugh, Business Manager 

Smw3busmgr@qwestoffice.net 

Kevin Timmerman, Business Representative

Smw3busrep@qwestoffice.net 

Sprinkler Fitters #669 

PO Box 390186 

Omaha, NE 68139 

ph 402-891-0494  fax 402-891-0495

  

John Bodine, Business Manager

Paul Cunningham, Business Agent

Pcunningham@rsflu669.org cell 402-960-8424

  

  

Steamfitters & Plumbers #464 

13505 B Street 

Omaha, NE 68144

  

ph 402-333-5859  fax 402-333-0858

 

Mark Ondracek, Business Manager

Mark@LU464.org 

Brad Bird, Financial Secretary/Treasurer

bbird@lu464.org

Dave Johnson, Business Representative

Dave@lu464.org 

Rich Hazuka, Organizer

rhazuka@lu464.org 

  

  

             

                                                                         

                                                                         

                                                                          

                                                                         

                                                                          

                                                                          

                                                                          

 

 

                                                                          

                                                                          

                                                                          

 

 



Return to Top
  Contact Information   Apprenticeship Programs   Local Union Affiliates   Contractors List   Frequently Asked Questions   Careers   Special Announcements